I’m Back!!

So with all the craziness of moving and doing work to the house, plus taking forever to work out the issue of getting internet (it was way more complicated than it should have been), I have been MIA for a few weeks on my blog.  Consequently I have not really been able to watch any kdrama since I just got my internet set up (I know, horrible right!!).  I am still working on watching Rascal Sons and Cheongdamdong Alice.  I did finish I Miss You like the day before I moved, but never had a chance to review it because of my internetless situtation.  However, at this point my momentum for reviewing it is totally gone since it’s been a few weeks.  I will just say that I did enjoy the show even with all of its melodramtic over-the-topness, it had some really beautiful moments, and some really not so beautiful moments, but all in all I think it’s still worth watching.  Yoon Eun Hye definitely played an entirely different role in this one and I think she played it well, so of course that made me happy.  Anywhoo, I should be reviewing a drama sometime in the near future just as soon as I finish one.  I just wanted everyone to know that I am still alive and I haven’t given up my blog 🙂

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!!

  1. I just finished “I Miss You”, too. It was nice seeing Yoon Eun Hye play an actual feminine roll, with no pretending to be a boy situations, but she cried waaay too much. I think the actors who played the younger version were much much better than the older actors. I would have rather watched the whole movie with just them.

Leave a Reply

