List of KDramas I have Completed and am Currently Watching

I decided to go back and try to remember all of the dramas I have watched since this time last year when I first discovered them with Coffee Prince.  I included the 3 movies I have watched as well.  I think I listed them all, but I may remember some that I forgot later on down the road, who know lol.  It made me realize the ridiculous amount of T.V. I watch, not sure if that’s healthy lol, but I justify it by the fact that I work really hard at my job and I exercise a lot, so I’m not a total coach potato 😛  They are not in the order I watched them, just in the order that they popped into my head as I was remembering them.

  1. Coffee Prince
  2. Goong
  3. The Vineyard Man
  4. Take Care of the Young Lady
  5. My Black Mini Dress
  6. The Legend of 7 Cutter
  7. Lie to Me
  8. Boys Over Flowers
  9. You’re Beautiful
  10. Mary Stayed Out All Night
  11. Personal Taste
  12. Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
  13. Heartstrings
  14. Playful Kiss
  15. Beethoven Virus
  16. Love Rain
  17. Tamra Island
  18. Secret Garden
  19. Myung Wol the Spy
  20. My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
  21. Dream High
  22. My Girl
  23. My Princess
  24. The King 2 Hearts
  25. Rooftop Prince
  26. Pasta
  27. Cinderella’s Sister
  28. Shining Inheritance
  29. The Crucible
  30. I Do, I Do
  31. My Lovely Sam Soon
  32. What’s Up, Fox?
  33. Coffee House
  34. The Musical
  35. Romance Town
  36. Oh My Lady
  37. Sungkyunkwan Scandal

 

Currently Watching

  1. Big
  2. A Gentleman’s Dignity
  3. Spring Waltz
5 thoughts on “List of KDramas I have Completed and am Currently Watching

  1. Quite prolific! The great thing about the world of Kdrama, is that there are soooo many dramas to see/catch up on/watch as they come out. I’ve seen a similiar 40 or so dramas (and a couple movies too), but have not seen 18 of the ones on your list. So many dramas… so little time…

  2. Hey.suprised u already had seen all..hmm what a progressing list;} hope so..actually my name`s dee from indonesia if u know bali, and ur name? Like we had chated long time.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

