Big Baby Driver-Songs from A Gentleman’s Dignity

I found the two songs that I love so much from this drama on You Tube and it seems they are both by the same artist, Big Baby Driver.  So that is a super weird name, but I really like her voice and the slow smoky style she does, kind of Nora Jonesesque.  I particularly like “You Are Everywhere” because it sounds happy, but also kind of eerie at the same time like a Tim Burton movie.  In fact to me, her voice sounds a lot like the Corpse Bride’s voice.  Anyway, I am posting the videos below so you can listen if you want.  Enjoy!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

