Need help with “If Sailor Moon was a Kdrama”

So I am working on making Sailor Moon into a fake kdrama, but I may have bit off a little more than I can chew as far as casting goes lol.  There are A LOT of characters.  I will list what my thoughts are for the ones I could think of so far and I will list the characters I haven’t been able to think of anyone for yet.  Please feel free to give suggestions  and let me know if I’ve forgotten any important characters 🙂

Sailor Moon-Yoo In Na

Sailor Mars-Uee

Sailor Venus-Im Yoon Ah

Sailor Mercury-Park Min Young

Sailor Jupiter-Park Shin Hye

Sailor Neptune-Chae Jung An

Tuxedo Mask-Kim Hyun Joong

Queen Beryl-Lee Mi Sook

Queen Serenity-

Sailor Saturn-

Sailor Uranus-

Maiko Chan

2 thoughts on “Need help with “If Sailor Moon was a Kdrama”

Leave a Reply

