I Do, I Do update

This drama is as predictable as I expected, however it has reeled me in a little more then before.  I really like the message it is sending about “Yeah I got pregnant and I’m not married, I want to keep my baby and raise it on my own, deal with it.”  The main character is really a powerhouse of a woman and is willing to take on a successful career and baby on her own and goes public with it hoping to help shed light on the single mom issue with her story despite the fact that she knows there will be backlash and harsh judgement from a lot of people.  I am still not crazy about the male lead’s acting, but his character is endearing enough because he really sticks to her side like glue, even while he is under the impression that the baby is not his.  That is true love!!

Leave a Reply

