Day 30 of 30 Day Kdrama Challenge

It’s here!! I’ve made it to the end of the 30 Day Kdrama Challenge!! Yay me lol. Day 30 is “What is a kdrama that makes you happy?” Well I kind of wrote about this in one of my posts recently about how kdramas can bring a smile to my face even when I feel like total crap. Because it is my favorite and so full of cuteness, romance, and laughs I will once again have to go with Coffee Prince. It is just such a beautiful love story that I can’t help but smile and feel all warm and fuzzy inside when I watch it. I just want so badly for Go Eun Chan and Choi Han Gyul to be real *sigh*.  I have just finished watching it all the way through again, but writing this makes me want to watch it all over again anyway lol. It will forever be my go to when I am feeling like a big
steaming pile of poo ha ha.

image

2 thoughts on “Day 30 of 30 Day Kdrama Challenge

    • I know how that goes. I hope you still like after I’ve talked it up so much lol. I know sometimes you go into something with really high expectations when people talk it up and then you are disappointed. But for me personally, I could watch it over and over again and never get tired of it lol. I wonder hoe guys respond to it though, I only have one guy friend who has watched it and he really loved it too. So I guess we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

