Day 26 of 30 Day Kdrama Challenge

Day 26 of the 30 Day Kdrama Challenge is “What is a kdrama you have watched recently?”  The most recent kdrama I have watched is “What’s Up, Fox?” which I finished yesterday.  This drama was so good that I watched it in two days!!  There is a great deal of humor a lot of deep themes and lines, and a lot of great acting!!  I am not going to go in depth because I am about to write a summary/recommendation on it, so you can just read that.  But I definitely would suggest to any adult (there are some things in this drama that are not appropriate for children) to watch this drama!!!

2 thoughts on “Day 26 of 30 Day Kdrama Challenge

Leave a Reply

