The King 2 Hearts-Tear Jearker!! (Spoiler Alert)

What???  Did Si Kyeong really have to die?  Man, this is making me upset.  They broke up the bromance between him and the king and now the princess will be all lonely.  God this drama is amazing but I am so broken hearted about this.  Tugging at the heart strings… *sob* Well on a lighter note, I have been searching for an actor for  Angel in my Buffy the Vampire Slayer fake kdrama cast, and I think the actor who plays Si Kyeong, Jo Jung Sook, is it!! It just dawned on me and I think he’s perfect.  Definitely has brooding down to an art lol.  Only 1 more episode of The King 2 Hearts to go!!

Image

Leave a Reply

