Big Episode 8-It’s Finally Happening!!

All I can say about this episode is FINALLY!!  Episode 8 was extremely eventful!!  “Yoon Jae” and Da Ran have gotten married (which is super crazy to me, I mean at least let the guy wake up and have a choice lol), they have pretty much laid it out for us that Kyung Joon is in fact Yoon Jae’s brother,  their father is finally about to show up on the scene, and they are evidently beginning to switch back.  Now things will really get interesting, hold on tight for the ride!!!  I really hope that next week some of our burning questions about Yoon Jae will be answered.  In the mean time I will be holding my breath in anticipation!!

Leave a Reply

