Day 17 of 30 Day Kdrama Challenge

Day 17 of the 30 Day Kdrama Challenge is “What is a kdrama that you have watched more than once?”  You guys can probably guess this one pretty easily lol.  The only kdrama I have watched more than once is Coffee Prince.  I have not yet watched any others more than once because there are so many still that I want to watch and they are so long and time consuming that it’s not like just watching a movie over again.  However, I have made the time to watch Coffee Prince more than once because I just love the story so much that when I start to feel girly and I need a really good love story to watch, for me I will always pull out either Pride and Prejudice (the movie with Kiera Knightley), Memiors of a Geisha (the movie), or Coffee Prince )if I am feeling like I need a marathon love story lol).  Those are my 3 go tos.  Coffee Prince is a great one for a girl on a rainy day with a quart of Ben and Jerry’s ice cream… lol I digress. There are also certain scenes that I watch over and over again when I am missing it, but don’t have the time to watch the whole drama over again.  Like the scene of them at the beach, or the first time her tells her he loves her, or when she decides to spend the night with him.  There are so many great scenes in that drama!! *Sigh* All this writing about Coffee Prince has been making me want to watch it again lol…

Leave a Reply

