OMG!! This drama just keeps making me say “WHHHHAAAAT!!!”

If you have not yet seen Big episode 5, YOU NEED TO WATCH IT!!  Not only will the episode keep you cracking up, the ending is a huge twist that will leave you totally on pins and needles waiting for the next episode.  I still got the idea that although Kyung Joon made it clear the he likes Da Ran, her affection for him only goes as far as friends, at least for now.  But we will see where it goes in the future.  It appears however, that the focus in the next episode will be a different relationship…

2 thoughts on “OMG!! This drama just keeps making me say “WHHHHAAAAT!!!”

  1. I just watched it…and can barely wrap my mind around the kind of guts involved in doing what they did. It was like hitting the restart button in the first quarter of the drama.

    • I am not sure if it is Yoon Jae for sure, or if he has just become used to being Yoon Jae at this point so he just responded that way. However, if they really have switched as it appears, I think it will make for an even more compelling drama. We’ve had 5 episodes to get to know Kyung Joon and watch his relationship with Da Ran grow and change. They could have a few episodes of us getting to know Yoon Jae and his relationship with Da Ran, and then they can bring them both together and of course she will have to decide. I think it will be great!!! But I am having such a hard time predicting this drama, so I don’t know, we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

