Day 10 of 30 Day Kdrama Challenge

Well I somehow got my days mixed up but today I will go back and do the one I missed, which is “What is your favorite line from a male second lead?”  I already mentioned in a previous post that my favorite male second lead in a kdrama is Lee Ki Woo as Choi Kyung Hyuk in Flower Boy Ramyun Shop.  He has some really hilarious lines in this drama and kept me laughing constantly, but one of the best ones was the one I’m about to share.  Let me preface this by emphasizing how incredibly lazy his character was.  He was so lazy that if he didn’t feel like doing something he would just lay down and fall asleep wherever he was, whether that be in the subway station, by the road, under the stairs, in the middle of the kitchen, I mean WHEREVER!! lol.  You have to understand this to fully appreciate this line.  He and Eun Bi were having a conversation and it somehow ended up on sex and he made this comment, “I don’t really like doing that.  It’s bothersome.  It’s enough that I have to take off my own clothes, but taking off someone else’s too…”  I thought I was going to die of laughter at this line.  The thought of a guy that is so lazy that he can’t even be bothered to take off clothes for sex is HILARIOUS!!  Man I loved this character so much…

Leave a Reply

