Random photo post

So usually all of my posts are all about kdrama, but this one is just for fun.  I was playing with my new ipod earlier and was super excited when I figured out some fun lighting effects I could do with the camera.  I wanted to share these 3 photos of myself, yes it’s all about me (just kidding!! :P).  I really love photography and love to look at fashion photographs, it really is such an art form.  I was looking at some pics of Yoon Eun Hye the other day and was so jealous of her ridiculous beauty!!  Lol, oh well these will be the closest I can get for now, although I was asked to model for my hair salon in a few months, which will be the first modeling I’ve ever done in my life (and probably the only since I’m too short and too fat to do anything but hair modeling lol)!!  Hope it will be fun!!  Think I will stick a link to those picks of Yoon Eun Hye at the bottom of this so I feel justified in posting this and so you can see how amazing she is for yourself lol.

Here’s the link to those pics of Yoon Eun Hye http://nuab0.wordpress.com/2012/06/09/high-cut-korea-june-7-2012/

2 thoughts on “Random photo post

Leave a Reply

