My Top 10

So I’m going to give you my top 10 favorite kdramas as of right now.  It is super difficult for me to pick so I will do my best.  Also, this is subject to change as I watch new dramas all the time 😛

1.  Coffee Prince

2.  My Girlfriend is a Gumiho

3.  Secret Garden

4.  Rooftop Prince

5.  Lie to Me

6.  Mary Stayed Out All Night

7.  The Vineyard Man

8.  Personal Taste

9.  Shining Inheritance

10.  Myung Wol the Spy

As you can probably tell, I LOVE Yoon Eun Hye.  Can’t wait until she comes out with a new one!! ♥

5 thoughts on “My Top 10

  1. I Love yoon Eun Hye too, she’s the best korean actress according to me…Have you watch Princess hours, she’s act totally in that drama..I recommend you..if u haven’t yet…and watch her movie too..My Black Mini Dress..^^

  2. Hmm, For sure,,
    I love All Yoon Eun Hye Drama (Coffee Prince, PH, Lie To me,etc) I watched Full house, Sassy Girl Chun Hyang, Playfull kiss, All about Eve, Stairway to heaven, my girl and so many other…
    How about Full house, it’s also the best one…

  3. Full house really much fun,,you must watch as soon as..Hehehe
    The actress is Song Hye Kyo, she’s listed as 100 beautiful celebs in the world..and her acting like Yoon Eun Hye, i like both..
    I hv seen BBF, but i wasnt too interest..i dunno why,hmm maybe cause i hv seen Meteor Garden before, Taiwan series..
    All about Eve and Endless love are quite good..but this is not full of comedy, So Romantic drama..Hmm cool i mean…^^
    I recommend you to watch All About Eve, i seen that drama more ten 10x..^^
    Teh actor will make us melted..Hehehe

  4. Are all these on hulu? I have watched “Bad Boy” and “IRIS” on hulu and “Winter Sonata” and a few other series on DVDs. Korean dramas are pretty over-the-top in the drama department. Korean movies too. Thanks for the list. I think I will start from the top.

Leave a Reply

